March 1st Update

It’s the start of another month so it’s time to take a look at how much I have saved for Christmas 2016 so far.

It’s actually been a quiet month for things like surveys – mainly because I have been a bit lazy! I must get back on them! Points for exercising has been good though as I have done a lot of walking.

Saved for Christmas 2016 so far:

  • £125 Love2Shop vouchers
  • £15 Morrisons vouchers
  • £80 Asda gift card
  • £20 Nectar points
  • £12 Boots Advantage points

I’m really happy with these totals especially the Love2Shop which have come from surveys, cashback and I also save via Park Christmas Savings.

love2shop-vouchers

Hopefully an update at the beginning of April will be just as good!

Follow me on Twitter: @moneysavemum

Leave a Reply

