Free lottery sites I love 

I quite like the idea of winning money without really having to do anything or pay anything. I have found three sites that I now check every day in the hope that I am the winner.

My favourite are below, if any take your interest just click on the title and you will be taken there.
 
Lucky Day Lottery

This is where you pick a lucky date and check every few days to see if you date has come up. I had been using it for about a week when my lucky date was picked and I won a £10 Amazon voucher. I normally save these but I thought for a change I would treat myself to a set of books that I really wanted. I especially like this site as they use the money they receive from adverts to donate to a different charity every month.

divergent book set What I bought with my Amazon voucher
 
Birthdate Lottery

This is very similar to the Lucky Day Lottery but your birthdate is used instead. There is a birthdate draw where you can win £5 (£10 on Monday and Friday) as well as a survey draw of £5. The more you use the site, the more ‘penguin points’ you accrue and these can be transferred for goes on their scratchcards where you can win anything between £1 – £10

Postcode Lottery

This site gives you multiple chances to win if your postcode is picked. There is the main draw, a survey draw, a stackpot that increases until it has been won and a bonus draw. If a prize isn’t won, the money is rolled over. The more people with the same postcode registered on the site, the more chance you have of winning but then there is also more chance of having to split the winnings. (Make sure you scroll down at the bottom of the website after 6pm as there is another draw there that I have only just recently found!)

Obviously there is no guarantee that you will win, but for the sake of a two minute check everyday, what have you got to lose?

Let me know if you use any other similar sites.

Follow me on Twitter @moneysavemum

Leave a Reply

