June update

Wow! Half way into the year already! My saving is going quite well. Below is an update of how much I have saved for Christmas 2016 so far!

Saved for Christmas 2016 so far:

£141 Love2Shop vouchers

£40 compliments vouchers 

£30 Morrisons vouchers

£175 Asda gift card

£20 Nectar points

£12 Boots Advantage points

I’m really happy with these totals and next month will be even better! I already have a £10 Morrisons voucher on its way to me!

Follow me on Twitter: @moneysavemum

Leave a Reply

