Sunday evening summary

So this week has been an ok week. Lots of thinking and even more maths to figure out what I need to do to make money, how I am going to distribute it between debts and Christmas and I’ve rediscovered Twitter!

I have saved another £23 towards Christmas this week which is brilliant. Everything is on track. 

I have added lots of things to eBay – this is my main way of earning money to pay my debts. We have LOADS of stuff in the house that is just sitting there so why not declutter and make money at the same time. 

I’m still on track to pay my first debt off by the 28th February. If eBay goes well this week I may even be able to do it sooner. 

Finally, I have rediscovered Twitter and I’m really enjoying posting little bits again. 

I’ve got some ideas for future blogs including some ultra cheap work lunch recipes that I can’t wait to share too!

Next blog post will be in the week!

Follow me on Twitter here

Leave a Reply

